ATTORNEYS

Representing creditors in bankruptcy, foreclosure, and related litigation matters.

Hilary-Bonial_150_180_s_c1.jpeg

Hilary Bonial

Managing Director
Dallas, TX

Hilary.Bonial@BonialPC.com

Paul-Cervenka_150_180_s_c1.jpeg

Paul Cervenka

Shareholder & Managing Attorney
Dallas, TX

Paul.Cervenka@BonialPC.com

Kozeny_headshot_-_864x1301_cropped_150_180_s_c1.jpeg

Wes Kozeny

Shareholder & Managing Attorney
St. Louis, MO

Wesley.Kozeny@BonialPC.com

Andrew-Anderson.jpg

Andrew Anderson

Associate Attorney
Omaha, NE

Andrew.Anderson@BonialPC.com

Robert-Banocy.jpg

Robert Banocy

Associate Attorney
St. Louis, MO

Robert.Banocy@BonialPC.com

Braden-Barnes.jpg

Braden Barnes

General Counsel and Director of Compliance Dallas, TX
Braden.Barnes@BonialPC.com

Jennifer-Brown.jpg

Jennifer Brown

Of Counsel Attorney
Tulsa, OK

Jennifer.Brown@BonialPC.com

Arthur-Demske.jpg

Arthur Demske

Associate Attorney
Dallas, TX

Arthur.Demske@BonialPC.com

Rachel-Donnelly.jpg

Rachel Donnelly

Senior Attorney
Dallas, TX

Rachel.Donnelly@BonialPC.com

Craig-Edelman.jpg

Craig Edelman

Senior Attorney
Dallas, TX

Craig.Edelman@BonialPC.com

Hicklin-Steve.jpg

Stephen Hicklin

Of Counsel Attorney
San Ramon, CA

Stephen.Hicklin@BonialPC.com

Zindorf-Natalie.jpg

Natalie Lea

Associate Attorney
Dallas, TX

Natalie.Lea@BonialPC.com

Kirsten-Martinez.jpg

Kirsten Martinez

Associate Attorney
San Ramon, CA

Kirsten.Martinez@BonialPC.com

Jordan-McDermott.jpg

Jordan McDermott

Associate Attorney
St. Louis, MO

Jordan.McDermott@BonialPC.com

Austin-Nagel.jpg

Austin Nagel

Managing Attorney
San Ramon, CA

Austin.Nagel@BonialPC.com

Sara-Pelikan.jpg

Sara Pelikan

Managing Attorney
St. Louis, MO

Sara.Pelikan@BonialPC.com

Chandra-Pryor.jpg

Chandra Pryor

Associate Attorney
Dallas, TX

Chandra.Pryor@BonialPC.com

Joseph-Rogers.jpg

Joseph H. Rogers, III

Associate Attorney
Edmond, OK

Joe.Rogers@BonialPC.com

Shawn-Scharenborg.jpg

Shawn Scharenborg

Senior Attorney
St. Louis, MO

Shawn.Scharenborg@BonialPC.com

Jamie-Silver.jpg

Jamie Silver

Senior Attorney
Dallas, TX

Jamie.Silver@BonialPC.com

Chad-Simon.jpg

Chad Simon

Managing Attorney, Georgia Bankruptcy
Georgia

Chad.Simon@BonialPC.com

Stiles_Dustin.jpg

Dustin Stiles

Senior Attorney
Overland Park, KS

Dustin.Stiles@BonialPC.com

Mukta_Suri.jpg

Mukta Suri

Associate Attorney
Dallas, TX

Mukta.Suri@BonialPC.com

Kiana-Witcher.jpg

Kiana Witcher

Associate Attorney
Dallas, TX

Kiana.Witcher@BonialPC.com